Nature Creative

Nature | Creativity | Inspiration

Gardening & Ikea’s New Catalog 08/04/2010

Filed under: Cool Finds,Thrifty — Sarah Wehrle @ 6:05 am

I’m always on the lookout for cheap and fun plant containers and supplies.  So, when I found out that Ikea has a new catalog, I thought I’d take a peek to see what they have to offer.  Let me just say that it is a good thing that the store closest to me is a good drive away.  Otherwise, I’d have been there buying lots of things I don’t have space for. These four are only a few of the cool things they’ve got.  And what I really like are the fair prices.

BIGARRÅ Plant pot with saucer

BLADET 3 plant pots with 1 tray

BJURÖN Plant pot

GRAPEFRUKT Plant pot

 

Leave a Reply

