Nature Creative

Nature | Creativity | Inspiration

Nifty Garden Stuff 07/16/2010

Filed under: Cool Finds — Sarah Wehrle @ 6:21 am

Lately I’ve been keeping an eye out for interesting and unique lawn and garden ornaments.  I’m not interested in the regular old garden gnome.  I’m looking for things you don’t see often.  I’d much rather make my own than purchase decorations, but occasionally, you just can’t help yourself.

Here are some of my finds and where you can find them:

It’s a solar elf door! Now I know I’ve never seen that in any yard I’ve been by. Get it here.

Even if you’re not into small dogs, you’ve got to admit this is really cute. Get it here.

Obviously a garden hose will do, but if you want it, it’s actually not expensive…Get it here.

Acrylic stones that glow.  Now that’s something people would comment on. Get it here.

 

Leave a Reply

